16 December, 2020
Master Class: Fintech Investment
iupanaLive Master Class: Leading LatAm fintech investors share their views on what they are looking for among investment opportunities this year
Imagen

 

In 2020, four Latin American fintechs closed investment rounds worth hundreds of millions of dollars. Yet others had to change their financing strategies as a result of the pandemic. So, what does 2021 hold for fintech founders looking for capital?

In this iupanaLive Master Class, we speak with some of the most active fintech investors in Latin America about their plans and strategies for the year to come.

 

Speakers:

  • Lauren Connolley Morton, Partner @ QED
  • Federico Antoni, Managing Partner @ ALLVP
  • Greg Mitchell, Managing Partner @ Angel Ventures Peru
  • Fabrice Serfati, Partner @ IGNIA

Join this Master Class to understand:

  • Which are the hottest verticals for LatAm fintech investment in 2021?
  • What do investors look for in potential fintech investment opportunities?
  • How can fintechs best present themselves to investors? How can they make a good impression?

Time and date: Wednesday, January 13

  • Mexico: 12pm
  • Perú, Colombia: 1pm
  • Buenos Aires, Santiago, Sao Paulo: 3pm

Register to attend this iupanaLive Master Class:

LatAm fintech insights
Get the scoop on how your peers, competitors and clients are using fintech to get ahead. Leave your details to receive iupana's exclusive, in-depth coverage of banking technology in Latin America and the Caribbean in your inbox on Monday mornings. (You can unsubscribe in one-click if you decide it's not for you.)
Español English Português

Webinars on-demand