Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
escuchar_post
amenidad_post
carrera_liderazgo
recursos
web-story
opinion_post

The future of finance in LatAm & the Caribbean

July 24, 2021

Latin America’s fintech community hub

iupanaConnects Live is an exclusive, unique networking event that fosters meaningful connections across Latin America’s financial technology community.

Next live networking event: 21 July, 2021

Loading...

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

July 21, 2021
12pm México
1pm Miami, Santiago
2pm Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo
How does it work?

At each 1-hour event, you will have up to six one-on-one meetings of 9 minutes each with senior leaders in Latin America’s financial technology industry. You have the option to extend each conversation for a further 9 minutes, and to share your contact details with your counterpart.

Who else will be there?

This event is targeted at:

  • Investors: Senior executives of venture capital and venture debt firms that invest in Latin American startups
  • Startups: Leaders of Latin American fintechs, insurtechs, and other financial services startups
  • Financial Institutions: Bank and insurance executives looking for fintechs for partnerships
  • Industry Partners: CVC and Partnership executives from major corporates looking for fintech and insurtech opportunities
Is there a cost?

Most fintechs and insurtechs qualify for free entry.

How do I sign up?

Please use the links at the top of this page to register as an investor, partner or fintech.

Have another question?

Our friendly fintech analyst, Tatiana Estelo, would be happy to help. Drop her a line here: tatiana@iupana.com

error: Alert: Content is protected !!